top of page

❀⋆WANDERLUST ⋆˙❀♡

A place that is peaceful in its own ways. It's where I go to get away from everything that bothers me. It's the only place in the world where I could sit forever and never get exhausted of staring into the deepest blue I've ever seen. It is the perfect area for me to sit and ponder. A place where nothing matters except what is happening right now. The only area that can make my senses go into meltdown. The ocean.

June 10, 2021 ♡☽❁

Batangas


Life has been really difficult recently. The COVID-19 pandemic has most certainly changed the way I live my life, bringing with it unpredictability, disrupted daily routines, and social isolation. I'm concerned about getting sick, the pandemic's existence, and what the future holds. Overabundance of information, rumors, and disinformation make me feel out of control and leave me unsure of what to do. Every day is filled with worry, stress, and loneliness.

🪐 Have you ever visited a place so beautiful and serene that you couldn’t imagine a more stunning place?

For me, it's the ocean's glistening and running waters. I'm fascinated by the way the deep blue waves meet the sandy beige beach. The water is soothing and inviting, like a lovely blanket. I've never seen anything like the diverse creatures and plants that abounds on the shore. The beach is the most beautiful and exciting spot on the planet.


This is my escape.


Wanderlust.


♡,

Querencia










Comments


bottom of page